2014-2015 Washington Ladyhawks 14U Hardy Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks 14U Hardy
2014-2015 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

00

Chaella Galapon

SS/OF

2018

3

Ruby Butler

2B/SS

2018

6

Paris Orchard

OF/P

2019

7

Lexie Klaudt

OF

2019

8

Olivia Ellingson

OF/P

2020

11

Alixzandria (Alix) Peffly

3B/SS

2019

13

Malia Peato

P/1B

2019

14

Grace Lis

C/OF

2018

15

Sophia Bjerk

1B/P

2018

19

Jennifer Cummings

C/3B

2020

20

Lauren Forseth

INF

2018

21

Bailey Haddock

UT

2019

45

Andrea (Drea) Schwaier

P/1B

2018


Coaching Staff

Photo of Rod Hardy
Rod Hardy
Head Coach

rod.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-4233

Photo of Rodney Byrd
Rodney Byrd
Assistant Coach

rodney.byrd@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-381-9230

Photo of Rogin Hardy
Rogin Hardy
Assistant Coach

rogin.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-3106

Photo of Rielly Byrd
Rielly Byrd
Assistant Coach

rielly.byrd@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-651-7434

Photo of Rene Hardy
René Hardy
Team Manager

rene.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-9756

Photo of Jess Ulrich
Jess Ulrich
Assistant Coach

jess.ulrich@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
208-790-5250