2016-2017 Washington Ladyhawks 14U Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks 14U Hardy
2016-2017 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

1

Rachel Wicker

SS/UT

2020

3

Natalie Orchard

OF

2020

5

Riley Stockton

C/INF

2020

7

Madison (Maddy) Hanson

OF/INF

2019

8

Kamryn Hyland

P/1B

2021

9

Reese Schimmel

C/INF

2021

11

Lauren Lewis

OF/INF

2020

14

Shaunessy Fisk

OF/INF

2020

16

Brooklyn Richards

INF

2021

17

Alyssa Vasquez

P/1B

2020

18

Alexandra (Lexi) Richards

OF

2021

19

Emma Breer

INF

2021

21

Summer Jones

INF/OF

2020

22

Ashtyn Falor

OF/C

2021

31

Nicola Simpson

P/1B

2021


Coaching Staff

Photo of Rod Hardy
Rod Hardy
Head Coach

rod.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-4233

Photo of Rodney Byrd
Rodney Byrd
Assistant Coach

rodney.byrd@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-381-9230

Photo of Rogin Hardy
Rogin Hardy
Assistant Coach
Recruiting Coach

rogin.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-3106

Photo of Rene Hardy
René Hardy
Team Manager

rene.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-228-9756

Photo of Erik Ifland
Erik Ifland
Assistant Coach

erik.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
206-778-7158

Photo of Stefanie Rabitoy
Stefanie Rabitoy
Assistant Coach

stefanie.rabitoy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
425-830-2720