Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Fulmore Gold
2017-2018 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

00

Chaella Galapon

2B/SS

2018

Federal Way High School

 

3

Olivia Dimmock

3B/2B

2020

Medowdale High School

 

4

Baily Paul

OF/2B

2018

Peninsula High School

 

5

Riley Stockton

C/3B

2020

Rogers High School

 

6

Abi Proffitt

1B

2018

Sumner High School

 

8

Harper Brown  Click to play video

3B/1B

2019

Eastside Catholic High School

 

10

Natalie Wilson  Click to play video

3B/C

2020

Mercer Island High School

 

11

Gracie Dawes

P/OF

2020

Rogers High School

 

16

Ainsley Yoshizumi

OF

2020

Decatur High School

 

19

Natalie Orchard

OF

2020

College Place High School

 

20

Jillian Hampson

OF/SS

2020

Henry M Jackson

 

23

Megan Friend  Click to play video

SS/3B

2020

Sedro Woolley High School

 

24

Carson Lomsdalen

C

2019

Sedro Woolley High School

 

27

Paris Orchard

OF

2019

College Place High School

[school logo] George Washington University

28

Reagan Glanz

C

2018

Aberdeen High School

 

40

Andrea Hedington

P

2019

Everett High School

 

42

Sam Domingo

OF

2018

Kentwood High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Terome Fulmore
Terome Fulmore
Head Coach/Pitching Coach

terome.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-275-8184

Photo of Chris Castanon
Chris Castanon
Assistant Coach

chris.castanon@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
360-870-4260

Photo of Breanna Deitch
Breanna Deitch
Assistant Coach

breanna.deitch@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
360-485-5509

Photo of Ronda Fulmore
Ronda Fulmore
Team Manager

ronda.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-561-3042

Photo of Andrew Sage
Andrew Sage
Assistant Coach

andrew.sage@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-632-6709


David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
 

Photo of Auriel Day
Auriel Day
Pitching and Recruiting Coach

auriel.day@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-961-7758

Photo of Bunker Nelons
Bunker Nelons
Recruiting Coach

bunker.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
509-679-7493

Copyright © 2001-2017 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC