2016-2017 Washington Ladyhawks Miller Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller
2016-2017 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

00

Maddie Morgan

2B

2017

Lynnwood High School

[school logo] University of Alabama

3

Kassidy Millar  Click to play video

P/1B

2020

Lakewood High School

 

4

Kelsey Day

3B

2018

Westview High School, Portand OR

 

8

Alex (Ally) Choate

2B/OF

2017

Yelm High School

[school logo] Seattle University

9

Tayler Dawes

3B

2017

Rogers High School

[school logo] Seattle University

10

Olivia Ellingson

OF/P

2020

Puyallup High School

 

11

Kristina Day  Click to play video

SS/3B

2018

Henry M. Jackson

[school logo] University of Massachusetts

13

Payton Beaver  Click to play video

C

2017

Lake Stevens High School

[school logo] Seton Hall University

15

Sophia Bjerk  Click to play video

3B/2B

2018

Puyallup High School

[school logo] University of San Diego

17

Chloe Morgan

OF/SS

2018

Marysville-Pilchuck High School

 

20

Caroline Bowman  Click to play video

P

2017

Skyline High School

[school logo] San Jose State University

21

Taylor Adams

1B/3B

2017

Henry M. Jackson High School

[school logo] San Diego State Univ.

22

Amber Bumbalough

SS/3B

2018

Klahowya Secondary School

 

26

Adriana Lomeli-Smith

OF/2B

2019

Auburn Mountainview High School

 

27

Madison Besaw

C/3B

2017

Puyallup Highschool

[school logo] Stony Brook University

55

Makiya (Kiya) Thomas

OF/SS

2017

Washington High School

[school logo] Central Arizona College

99

Tally Thomas

OF/1B

2017

Federal Way High School

[school logo] Stanford University


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-820-4234

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-820-4231

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-380-3538

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-380-6789

Photo of Derick Nelons
Derick Nelons
Assistant Coach

derick.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-229-2855

Photo of Mike Hawkins
Mike Hawkins
Assistant Coach

mhawkins@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-318-1977


Kelsey Perkins
Assistant Coach

kelsey.perkins@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
 

Photo of Bunker Nelons
Bunker Nelons
Recruiting Coach

bunker.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
509-679-7493

Copyright © 2001-2017 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC