Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Breer 16U
2019-2020 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

Commitment

1

Hailey Rath

OF

2022

Eatonville Highschool

 

2

Alison Harris

3B/C

2022

Graham Kapowsin High School

 

3

Chloe Saxton

SS/2B

2022

Holy Names Academy

 

5

Brooklyn Richards

SS/2B

2021

Newport High School

 

6

Carleen Murray  Click to play video

P

2022

Semiahmoo Secondary School

 

7

Haley Rainey

P/INF

2021

Adna High School

 

10

Ashtyn Falor

C/OF

2021

Lakewood High School

 

17

Avery Zodrow

OF

2022

Arlington High School

 

18

Alexandra (Lexi) Richards

OF

2021

Newport High School

 

19

Olivia Matlock

P/1B

2022

Willapa Valley High School

 

23

Mackenzie Graham

2B/SS

2021

Mariner High School

 

24

Brooklyn Jones

2B/OF

2022

Bellevue High School

 

30

Lilly Bean

C/INF

2022

Lake Washington High School

 

33

Rikki Mark

SS/OF

2022

McLoughlin High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Joe Breer
Joe Breer
Head Coach

joe.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Brian Hering
Brian Hering
Assistant Coach

brian.hering@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of David Benning
David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Larry O'Toole
Larry O'Toole
Assistant Coach

larry.otoole@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Pat Matlock
Pat Matlock
Assistant Coach

pat.matlock@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rylee Whispel
Rylee Whispel
Assistant Coach

rylee.whispel@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Tony Genuardi
Tony Genuardi
Assistant Coach

tony.genuardi@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2019 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC