Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Breer 16U
2019-2020 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

Commitment

 

Lilly Bean

C/1B

2022

Lake Washington

 

 

Ashtyn Falor

C/OF

2021

Lakewood High School

 

 

Mackenzie Graham

2/2B

2021

Mariner High School

 

 

Alison Harris

3B/C

2022

Graham Kapowsin High School

 

 

Brooklyn Jones

2B/OF

2022

Bellevue High School

 

 

Rikki Mark

SS/3B

2022

McLoughlin High School

 

 

Olivia Matlock

P

2022

Willapa Valley Jr./Sr. High School

 

 

Carleen Murray

P/OF

2022

Semiahmoo Secondary

 

 

Haley Rainey

P/1B

2021

Adna High School

 

 

Hailey Rath

OF

2022

Eatonville High School

 

 

Brooklyn Richards

SS/3B/2B

2021

Newport High School

 

 

Alexandra (Lexi) Richards

OF

2021

Newport High School

 

 

Chloe Saxton

INF

2022

Holy Names Academy

 

 

Avery Zodrow

OF

2022

Arlington High School

 


Coaching Staff


Joe Breer
Head Coach

joe.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Brian Hering
Assistant Coach

brian.hering@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Larry O'Toole
Assistant Coach

larry.otoole@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Pat Matlock
Assistant Coach

pat.matlock@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Rylee Whispel
Assistant Coach

rylee.whispel@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Tony Genuardi
Assistant Coach

tony.genuardi@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2019 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC