Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Breer Gold 16U
2018-2019 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

4

Ruby Olmstead

P/OF

2022

Juanita High School

 

5

Brooklyn Richards

2B/SS

2021

Newport High School

 

7

Haley Rainey

P/INF

2021

Adna High School

 

9

Reese Schimmel

C/INF

2021

Rainier High School

 

10

Ashtyn Falor

C/OF

2021

Lakewood High School

 

11

Lauren Lewis

OF

2020

Marysville Pilchuck High School

 

14

Peri Hocevar

OF/1B

2021

Redmond High School

 

16

Taylor DeRouen  Click to play video

OF

2020

Eastlake High School

 

18

Alexandra (Lexi) Richards

OF

2021

Newport High School

 

19

Olivia Matlock

P/1B

2022

Willapa Valley Jr./Sr. High School

 

23

Mackenzie Graham

SS/2B

2021

Mariner High School

 

24

Brooklyn Jones

OF/2B

2022

Bellevue High School

 

27

Natalie Orchard

OF

2020

College Place High School

 

31

Nicola Simpson

P/1B

2021

Garfield High School

 

33

Alessandra (Allie) Monarrez

INF/OF

2021

Meadowdale High School

 

47

Emily Durand

C/INF

2021

Puyallup High School

 

50

Emma Breer

3B/2B

2021

Rogers High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Joe Breer
Joe Breer
Head Coach

joe.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Brian Hering
Brian Hering
Assistant Coach

brian.hering@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Chris Breer
Chris Breer
Assistant Coach

chris.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of David Benning
David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
 

Photo of Larry O'Toole
Larry O'Toole
Assistant Coach

larry.otoole@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Melanie Stoehr
Melanie Stoehr
Assistant Coach

melanie.stoehr@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Pat Matlock
Pat Matlock
Assistant Coach

pat.matlock@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Terome Fulmore
Terome Fulmore
Assistant Coach

terome.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Tony Genuardi
Tony Genuardi
Assistant Coach

tony.genuardi@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

   

Photo of Ken Simpson
Ken Simpson
Team Manager

ken.simpson@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC