Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Breer Premier 16U
2018-2019 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

1

Rachel Wicker

SS/UT

2020

Rogers High School

[school logo] Iowa State University

2

Brooke Jordan

INF/OF

2020

Archbishop Murphy

 

3

Molly Gates

OF/INF

2020

Olympic High School

 

6

Makayla Miller

P/OF

2021

Glacier Peak High School

 

8

Ashley Saenz

OF/INF

2020

North Creek Highschool

 

15

Ashley Jacobson

1B/OF

2020

Glacier Peak High School

[school logo] Stony Brook University

17

Ashlyn Whalen

INF/OF

2020

WF West High School

 

20

Jillian Hampson

OF/2B

2020

Jackson High School

 

30

Lilly Bean

C/INF

2022

Lake Washington

 

45

Kaci Imus

P/1B

2020

Kentwood

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Joe Breer
Joe Breer
Head Coach

joe.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Brian Hering
Brian Hering
Assistant Coach

brian.hering@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Chris Breer
Chris Breer
Assistant Coach

chris.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of David Benning
David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
 

Photo of Larry O'Toole
Larry O'Toole
Assistant Coach

larry.otoole@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Melanie Stoehr
Melanie Stoehr
Assistant Coach

melanie.stoehr@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Pat Matlock
Pat Matlock
Assistant Coach

pat.matlock@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Terome Fulmore
Terome Fulmore
Assistant Coach

terome.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Tony Genuardi
Tony Genuardi
Assistant Coach

tony.genuardi@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

   

Photo of Ken Simpson
Ken Simpson
Team Manager

ken.simpson@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC