Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Conover 14U
2019-2020 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

1

Olivia Wicker

OF/2B

2023

Rogers High School

2

Ava Alastra

OF/2B

2023

Sumner High School

4

Kendall Conover

1B/3B

2023

Glacier Peak High School

5

Taylor Millar

C/3B

2023

Everett High School

7

Allison (Alli) Kimball

P/1B

2023

Peninsula High School

9

Mireyah Galvez

2B/OF

2023

Pasco High School

12

Nini Sevaaetasi

OF/P

2023

Spanaway High School

15

Natalie Curran

OF/C

2023

Bellevue Christian

18

Laila Carpenter

OF/2B

2023

Glacier Peak High School

22

Isabel Quintanilla

C/3B

2023

Emerald Ridge High School

31

Maleah Andrews

3B/SS

2023

Bothell High School

55

Malia Moriarity

SS/P

2023

Eastlake High School

84

Kya Aldrich

SS/P

2024

Juanita High School

99

Faith Jordan

P/1B

2023

Glacier Peak Highschool


Coaching Staff

Photo of Jason Connover
Jason Connover
Head Coach

jason.conover@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Mike Millar
Mike Millar
Assistant Coach

mike.millar@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Jeanne Moriarity
Jeanne Moriarity
Assistant Coach

jeanne.moriarity@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Jess Wicker
Jess Wicker
Assistant Coach

jess.wicker@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Marlie Davis
Marlie Davis
Assistant Coach

marlie.davis@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Scott Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
Assistant Coach

scott.carpenter@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2019 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC