Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Conover 14U
2019-2020 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

 

Ava Alastra

 

  

 

Kya Aldrich

SS/P

2024

Juanita High School

 

Maleah Andrews

 

  

 

Laila Carpenter

 

  

 

Kendall Conover

 

  

 

Natalie Curran

OF

2023

Bellevue Christian

 

Mireyah Galvez

2B/OF

2023

Pasco High School

 

Faith Jordan

P/1B

2023

Glacier Peak High School

 

Alli Kimball

 

  

 

Taylor Millar

3B/C

2023

Everett High School

 

Malia Moriarity

 

  

 

Isabel Quintanilla

OF/2B

2023

Emerald Ridge High School

 

Nini Sevaaetasi

P/OF

2022

Spanaway High School

 

Olivia Wicker

OF/2B

2023

Rogers High School


Coaching Staff


Jason Connover
Head Coach

jason.conover@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Mike Millar
Assistant Coach

mike.millar@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Jeanne Mariarity
Assistant Coach

jeanne.moriarity@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Jess Wicker
Assistant Coach

jess.wicker@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Marlie Davis
Assistant Coach

marlie.davis@ladyhawksfastpitch.org


Scott Carpenter
Assistant Coach

scott.carpenter@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2019 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC