Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Hardy 14U ‘04
2018-2019 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

1

Hailey Rath

OF/INF

2022

2

Alison Mae Harris

3B/C

2022

3

Chloe Saxton

SS/2B

2022

5

Avery Zodrow

OF/2B

2022

8

Libby Dennis

P/OF

2022

9

Sarah Rothenberger

1B/3B

2023

10

Kaelani Randle

P/3B

2023

11

Lakota Escott

P/1B

2022

20

Megan Reichley

C/3B

2022

21

Jenna Stanley

OF/2B

2022

22

Isabel Quintanilla

C/UT

2023

33

Abbigail Almont

3B/OF

2023

34

Kalia Zellmer

2B/OF

2022


Coaching Staff

Photo of Rod Hardy
Rod Hardy
Head Coach

rod.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rene Hardy
René Hardy
Team Manager

rene.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rogin Ifland
Rogin Ifland
Assistant Coach
Recruiting Coach

rogin.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Erik Ifland
Erik Ifland
Assistant Coach

erik.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Auriel Day
Auriel Day
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach

auriel.day@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Greg Seeley
Greg Seeley
Assistant Coach

greg.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Gavin Stanley
Gavin Stanley
Assistant Coach

gavin.stanley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Taylor Zodrow
Taylor Zodrow
Assistant Coach

taylor.zodrow@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC