Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller 12U
2020-2021 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

2

Laiah Toczek

P/1B

2026

7

Macie Parthemer

INF

2026

10

Mia Ediger

2B/INF/OF

2026

11

Brooke Boswell

C/INF/OF

2026

13

Carly Madhavan

INF

2026

14

Tatumn Koller

MI/OF

2027

18

Nevaeh Haagen

P/INF

2027

20

Campbell (Cam) Stewart

C

2027

21

Mallory Hoke

P/OF/INF

2026

42

Lehua Siaki

P/1B

2027

99

Devyn Wilson

OF

2026


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rogin Ifland
Rogin Ifland
Assistant Coach

rogin.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kelsey Perkins
Kelsey Perkins
Assistant Coach

kelsey.perkins@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Collin Boswell
Collin Boswell
Assistant Coach

collin.boswell@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Brent Ediger
Brent Ediger
Assistant Coach

brent.ediger@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Jennifer Hoke
Jennifer Hoke
Assistant Coach

jennifer.hoke@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kate Carlson
Kate Carlson
Assistant Coach

kate.carlson@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Melissa Boswell
Melissa Boswell
Team Manager

melissa.boswell@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2021 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC