Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Klippert 12U
2018-2019 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

1

Ryan Breer

 

2025

8

Kiera Thomas

 

2025

10

Leneyah Mitchell

 

2024

11

Yanina Sherwood

 

2024

14

Isabella Lawhead

 

2025

15

Allie Barashkoff

 

2025

17

Briannica (Bri) Titus

 

2025

18

Alexis Johnson

 

2024

19

Avery Brewer

 

2026

26

Gracie Ream

 

2025

27

Chloe Ream

 

2025

33

Camryn Zodrow

 

2025

49

Crimson Rice

 

2024

64

Mia Atkins

 

2025


Coaching Staff

Photo of Joel Klippert
Joel Klippert
Head Coach

joel.klippert@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Chris Breer
Chris Breer
Assistant Coach

chris.breer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Chris Castanon
Chris Castanon
Assistant Coach

chris.castanon@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Jade Thompson
Jade Thompson
Assistant Coach

jade.thompson@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Maddy O'Connor
Maddy O'Connor
Assistant Coach

maddy.oconnor@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Zack Brewer
Zack Brewer
Assistant Coach

zack.brewer@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

 


Amanda Titus
Team Manager

amanda.titus@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC