Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller 18U
2019-2020 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

Commitment

00

Kjirstin (KJ) Hopfer

2B/SS

2021

Ocosta High School

 

1

Rachel Wicker

SS/2B

2020

Rogers High School

[school logo] Iowa State University

2

Jillian Taylor

OF

2020

West Valley High School

 

3

Olivia Dimmock

3B

2020

Meadowdale High School

 

4

Molly Gates

OF

2020

Olympic High School

[school logo] North Dakota State Univ.

5

Riley Stockton

C/OF

2020

Rogers High School

[school logo] Idaho State University

6

Makenna King

2B

2020

Emerald Ridge High School

 

7

Anna Hook  Click to play video

1B

2020

Bonney Lake High School

 

9

Reese Schimmel

C/3B

2021

Rainier High School

 

11

Kelly Treves

UT

2020

Bellevue High School

 

12

Madison Muxen

OF

2020

Auburn Riverside

[school logo] New Mexico State University

13

Jocelyn Eisen

SS/2B

2021

Ephrata High School

 

15

Ashley Jacobson

1B

2020

Glacier Peak High School

[school logo] Stony Brook University

17

Ashlyn Whalen

3B

2020

WF West High School

[school logo] Boise State University

18

Callie Davis  Click to play video

MI/OF

2020

Todd Beamer High School

 

19

Madison Dewitt  Click to play video

P

2020

King's Christian School

 

22

Amber Johnson

OF

2021

North Mason High School

 

31

Nicola Simpson

P/1B

2021

Garfield High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Art Seeley
Art Seeley
Assistant Coach

art.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Auriel Day
Auriel Day
Asst. Coach/Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coord.

auriel.day@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2019 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC