Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller 18U
2020-2021 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

Commitment

1

Cady Wilton  Click to play video

OF

2021

Kentlake

[Central Wash. Univ. school logo]Central Wash. Univ.

2

Ashtyn Falor

C/OF

2021

Lakewood High School

[Central Wash. Univ. school logo]Central Wash. Univ.

3

Mari Kamemoto

OF

2021

Bishop Blanchet High School

 

5

Brooklyn Richards

SS/3B

2021

Newport High School

[Idaho State Univ. school logo]Idaho State Univ.

6

Carleen Murray  Click to play video

P/OF

2022

Semiahmoo Secondary

 

7

Brooklyn Jones

2B

2022

Bellevue High School

 

8

Ryley Binne  Click to play video

SS/OF

2022

Canadian Sport Institute Pacific and Kelowna Secondary School

 

9

Reese Schimmel

C/3B

2021

Rainier High School

[Central Wash. Univ. school logo]Central Wash. Univ.

10

Jessica Stanfield

OF

2021

Montesano High School

 

12

Kjirstin (KJ) Hopfer

SS/2B

2021

Ocosta High School

[University of San Diego school logo]University of San Diego

13

Jocelyn Eisen  Click to play video

SS/2B

2021

Ephrata High School

 

14

Brooke Blocker

C/3B

2023

Eatonville High School

 

16

Jadyn Bushnell

SS

2021

Kamiak High School

 

18

Alexandra (Lexi) Richards  Click to play video

OF

2021

Newport High School

[Willamette Univ. school logo]Willamette Univ.

31

Nicola Simpson

P

2021

Garfield High School

[University of Tennessee school logo]University of Tennessee

55

Morgan Flesland

P/1B

2021

Mt. Spokane HS

[Oregon State University school logo]Oregon State University


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rogin Ifland
Rogin Ifland
Assistant Coach

rogin.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rod Hardy
Rod Hardy
Assistant Coach

rod.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Erik Ifland
Erik Ifland
Assistant Coach

erik.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Art Seeley
Art Seeley
Assistant Coach

art.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2020 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC