Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller Gold
2018-2019 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

2

Jillian Taylor

OF/C

2020

West Valley

 

3

Olivia Dimmock

3B/2B

2020

Meadowdale High School

 

4

Lauren Benson  Click to play video

C/INF

2020

Yale Secondary

 

5

Michaela Carter

OF/P

2019

Cedarcrest High School

 

6

Makenna King

2B/SS

2020

Emerald Ridge High School

 

7

Anna Hook

1B

2020

Bonney Lake High School

 

12

Madison Muxen

OF

2020

Auburn Riverside

 

13

Haley Boutwell  Click to play video

C/OF

2019

Emerald Ridge High School

 

14

Lainey Lyle  Click to play video

P/1B

2019

Middleton High School

[school logo] North Dakota State Univ.

15

Riley Stockton

C/OF

2020

Rogers High School

 

18

Callie Davis  Click to play video

MI/OF

2020

Todd Beamer HS

 

19

Madison Dewitt  Click to play video

P

2020

King's Christian School

 

20

Kaia Simpson

P/1B

2019

Garfield High School

[school logo] University of Calif. San Diego

21

Kendall Curtis

2B/SS

2019

Glacier Peak High School

[school logo] University of Montana

25

Harlee Carpenter  Click to play video

MI/OF

2019

Glacier Peak High School

[school logo] Central Washington Univ.

26

Adriana Lomeli-Smith

OF

2019

Auburn Mountainview High School

 

27

Haley Hanson

OF

2019

Redmond High School

 

33

Maddison Thompson  Click to play video

1B

2019

West Valley High School

 

42

Taylor Barker

OF/1B

2019

WF West

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Art Seeley
Art Seeley
Assistant Coach

art.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Adrian Ochoa
Adrian Ochoa
Assistant Coach

adrian.ochoa@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Auriel Day
Auriel Day
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

auriel.day@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

 

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC