Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Gold Miller
2021-2022 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

School

Commitment

2

Isabel Quintanilla

OF/C/2B

2023

Emerald Ridge High School

 

3

Rachel Traxler

OF/P

2023

Bothell High School

 

5

Taylor Millar

C/3B

2023

Everett High School

 

7

Tayler (McBabay) Stevens  Click to open video

C/3B/1B

2023

Arlington High School

 

8

Ry Binne  Click to open video

SS/OF

2022

Canadian Sport Institute Pacific and Kelowna Secondary School

 

9

Mackenzie Nine

SS/2B/UT

2022

Lakeside High School (Nine Mile Falls)

 

13

Makenna Reid

P

2022

Tigard High School

 

14

Sarah Rothenberger

1B/3B

2023

Kentwood High School

 

18

Laila Carpenter

OF

2023

Glacier Peak High School

 

19

Maddie Holly  Click to open video

C/3B

2024

Wilsonville High School

 

24

Emma Elliott

P/UT

2022

Battle Ground High School

[Willamette Univ. school logo]Willamette Univ.

27

Elyse McMullin  Click to open video

P/OF/INF

2023

Academy Northwest, plays for Liberty High School

 

28

Cameron Dunn  Click to open video

1B/3B/UT

2023

Mountlake Terrace High School

 

29

Grace Haegele

P/1B

2022

Redmond High School

 

31

Maleah Andrews

3B/SS/2B

2023

Bothell High School

 

32

Maddie Erickson

3B/P

2022

Wilsonville High School (Oregon)

[University of Michigan school logo]University of Michigan

55

Malia Moriarity

2B/SS/P

2023

Eastlake High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rogin Ifland
Rogin Ifland
Assistant Coach

rogin.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Rod Hardy
Rod Hardy
Assistant Coach

rod.hardy@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Erik Ifland
Erik Ifland
Assistant Coach

erik.ifland@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Art Seeley
Art Seeley
Assistant Coach

art.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org

Copyright © 2001-2021 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC