Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Fulmore Gold
2017-2018 Roster & Player Information

2018-2019 Rosters Available Soon


Coaching Staff

Photo of Terome Fulmore
Terome Fulmore
Head Coach/Pitching Coach

terome.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-275-8184

Photo of Chris Castanon
Chris Castanon
Assistant Coach

chris.castanon@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
360-870-4260

Photo of Breanna Deitch
Breanna Deitch
Assistant Coach

breanna.deitch@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
360-485-5509

Photo of Ronda Fulmore
Ronda Fulmore
Team Manager

ronda.fulmore@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-561-3042

Photo of Andrew Sage
Andrew Sage
Assistant Coach

andrew.sage@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-632-6709

Photo of David Benning
David Benning
Assistant Coach

david.benning@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
 

Photo of Auriel Day
Auriel Day
Pitching and Recruiting Coach

auriel.day@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-961-7758

Photo of Bunker Nelons
Bunker Nelons
Recruiting Coach

bunker.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
509-679-7493

Copyright © 2001-2018 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC