2017-2018 Washington Ladyhawks Miller Gold Washington Ladyhawks

Washington Ladyhawks Miller Gold
2017-2018 Roster & Player Information

Click on player name to display profile  •   Click on [video] video icon to play skills video  •   Sort list by clicking on headings

#

Player Name

Positions

Year

High School

Commitment

2

Sydni Kemper

P

2018

Langley Senior Secondary

[school logo] Grand Canyon University

3

Kassidy Millar  Click to play video

P/1B

2020

Everett High School

 

4

Kelsey Day

1B/3B

2018

Westview High School

[school logo] Long Island Univ. Brooklyn

5

Michaela Carter

OF/P

2019

Cedarcrest High School

 

7

Megan Bellusci

OF

2019

Anacortes High School

 

8

Chloe Morgan

OF/2B

2018

Marysville-Pilchuck High School

[school logo] Binghamton University

10

Olivia Ellingson

OF/P

2020

Puyallup High School

 

11

Kristina Day  Click to play video

SS/2B

2018

Henry M. Jackson High School

[school logo] University of Massachusetts

13

Haley Boutwell  Click to play video

C/OF

2019

Emerald Ridge High School

 

14

Lainey Lyle  Click to play video

P/1B

2019

Middleton High School

 

15

Sophia Bjerk  Click to play video

3B/2B

2018

Puyallup High School

[school logo] University of San Diego

17

Jessica Asantor

2B/OF

2019

Henry M. Jackson High School

 

20

Hailey King  Click to play video

C/1B

2019

Inglemoor High School

 

21

Kendall Curtis

3B/P

2019

Glacier Peak High School

 

22

Amber Bumbalough

2B/P

2018

Klahowya Secondary School

[school logo] Northern Illinois University

25

Harlee Carpenter  Click to play video

OF/2B

2019

Glacier Peak High School

 

26

Adriana Lomeli-Smith

OF/2B

2019

Auburn Mountainview High School

 

27

Haley Hanson  Click to play video

OF/2B

2019

Redmond High School

 

50

Grace Goetsch  Click to play video

C/OF

2019

River Ridge High School

 


Coaching Staff

Photo of Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
Head Coach

wayne.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-820-4234

Photo of Angel Miller
Angel Miller
Asst. Coach - Pitching Coach

angel.miller@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-820-4231

Photo of Kevin Kassuhn
Kevin Kassuhn
Assistant Coach

kevin.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-380-3538

Photo of Julie Kassuhn
Julie Kassuhn
Team Manager

julie.kassuhn@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-380-6789

Photo of Dee Nelons
Dee Nelons
Assistant Coach

dee.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-229-2855

Photo of Art Seeley
Art Seeley
Assistant Coach

art.seeley@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
253-307-1958

 

Photo of Bunker Nelons
Bunker Nelons
Recruiting Coach

bunker.nelons@ladyhawksfastpitch.org
509-679-7493

Copyright © 2001-2017 Washington Ladyhawks
“Washington Ladyhawks” is a registered trademark of Washington Ladyhawks Fastpitch Organization LLC